Kontakt


Tennis-Club Ohligs 1914 e.V.
Kiefernstr. 16a
42699 Solingen
Tel. +49 (212) 77 116 (Clubhaus/Gastronomie)

info@tc-ohligs-1914.de

Unser Vorstand


Tim Ehlenbeck

Tim Ehlenbeck

1. Vorsitzender
tim.ehlenbeck@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0172 – 86 98 401

Christian Darmann

Christian Darmann

Sportwart
christian.darmann@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0170 – 55 23 842

Stefan Hugo

Stefan Hugo

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
stefan.hugo@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0152 – 37 22 37 37

Giuseppe Matera

Giuseppe Matera

Schatzmeister
giuseppe.matera@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0178 – 21 21 604

Jürgen Kortenhaus

Jürgen Kortenhaus

Jugendwart
juergen.kortenhaus@tc-ohligs-1914.de

Michael Lay

Michael Lay

Haus und Hof
michael.lay@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: –

Cornelia Kuhn

Cornelia Kuhn

Festauschuss
conny.kuhn@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: –

Mike Dettmer

Mike Dettmer

Stellvertretender Sportwart
mike.dettmer@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0177 – 34 61 782

 Susanne Schäfer

Susanne Schäfer

Schriftführerin
susanne.schaefer@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0170 – 55 23 842

<