Kontakt


Tennis-Club Ohligs 1914 e.V.
Kiefernstr. 16a
42699 Solingen
Tel. +49 (212) 77 116 (Clubhaus/Gastronomie)

info@tc-ohligs-1914.de

Unser Vorstand


Tim Ehlenbeck

1. Vorsitzender

tim.ehlenbeck@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0172 – 8698401

 

Christian Darmann

Sportwart

christian.darmann@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0170 – 55 23 842

 

Tim Vermeegen

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
tim.vermeegen@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0173 – 3901189

 

Klaus Bender

Schatzmeister
klaus.bender@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0151 – 150 55 690

 

Veronika Ehlenbeck

Jugendwartin
veronika.ehlenbeck@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0172 – 8698403

Michael Lay

Haus und Hof
michael.lay@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: –

 

Jörg Büscher

Festauschuss
joerg.buescher@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0177 – 7877865

 

Andreas Buchmüller

Stellvertretender Sportwart
andy.buchmueller@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0157 – 54804266

 

Susanne Schäfer

Schriftführerin
susanne.schaefer@tc-ohligs-1914.de
Mobil: 0170 – 55 23 842

<